Alphabet Soup 2019 Writers Announced

We’re thrilled to announce the writers for the 2019 Alphabet Soup: Stories from Queer Voices LGBTQ+ short play festival!

New writers join some festival favorites.

Diane Hightower 3
B. Michael McFarland 1
Mark Mattison 1
Kevin King4
Emily Swenson 1
Isabella Tate 3
Adam Yarbrough 1
notations indicate the number of times in the festival

In other Soup news, they year we’re producing the show over two weekends so you have even more chances to catch a performance. Performances will be April 12-15 and 19-21 at the Squeezebox Theatre (1519 Oak St, Kansas City, MO )